Belton C of E Primary School

Full Governing Body

Name	Role	Date of Appointment	Term of Office Governor type	Appointed by	Date Current Term Ceases	Relevant Business & Pecuniary Interests	Committee Membership	FGB Attendance 2020/2021
Julie Hall	Chair of governors Chair - Safeguarding	2014	4 years co opted governor	Full Governing Body	2022	None	Health & Safety Standards Safeguarding	4/4
Nick Threadgill	Vice chair of governors Chair - Finance	2014	4 years local authority governor	Local authority	2022	None	Standards Finance Pay	4/4
Rob Anderson	SEND governor	2014	4 years co opted governor	Full Governing Body	2022		Standards	0/4
Amy North		2019	4 years' staff governor	Staff election	2022	Trustee with Act One – youth charity	Health & Safety Safeguarding	4/4
Joanna Scott	Headteacher		Duration of post	Full Governing Body	N/A	None	Health & Safety Standards Safeguarding	4/4
Louise Corke		2019	4 years ex-officio	Diocesan board	N/A	Employed by the Church of England – Team vicar		4/4
Ray Harriman	Chair - Health & Safety	2018	4 years associate	Full Governing Body	2022		Health and Safety Finance	3/4
Gemma Moyse	Chair - Pay	2018	4 years parent governor	Parent election	2022	None	Finance Pay	0/4
Denise Boulton		2018	4 years foundation governor	Diocesan board	2022	None	Health and Safety Standards	2/4
Kate McLennan	Chair - Standards	2018	4 year co-opted governor	Full Governing Board	2022	Employee de Lisle Catholic College	Standards	3/4
Roger Light		2019	4 years parent governor	Parent election	2022	None	Finance Pay	2/4